Hermes Enterprise labels are not chargeable until they have been scanned by your Hermes drop-off point or the collection driver. This means you do not need to cancel label if you have not yet shipped the parcel, just discard the label.


If you wish to cancel a label you have already shipped, please contact your Hermes account manager.