If for some reason you want to cancel or void your shipment, you'll need to access it from your P2P Mailing portal/account. There will be a red 'no entry' icon across each shipment.
Shipments can be cancelled as long as the status of the parcel is Created. Once the status of the parcel has reached Accepted, it can no longer be edited or cancelled as the shipment is then on the move.
The no entry icon which is used to cancel shipments only appears as long as the parcel is in Created status.
If you need help with anything else, please contact support.