When you select one of our subscription plans you are allocated a monthly quota of shipments that you can process each month, the price you pay and the number of shipments you are allocated will depend on the subscription plan you have selected. To view our plans you can visit our pricing page here.
The billing cycle will depend on whether you selected to pay monthly or annually, if you selected monthly then you will be billed once a month on the date of your original purchase. This means that if you select the Earth plan for £30 on the 15th of March you will be billed £30 each month on the 15th. If you select the annual option then you will be billed in the 15th of March every year. This will be updated if you change your plan, either from between monthly and annually or if you switch between two different subscription plans.
For your shipment cycle, this will rollover once a month on the date of the original purchase of your plan, meaning that if you select your subscription on the 15th then your monthly quota of shipments will reset on the 15th of each month.
This is also regardless of if you pay annually or monthly, so if you have an annual plan starting on the 15th then your shipments will rollover on the 15th each month.
If you have any questions or need any clarification, you can contact our support desk here.