When fulfilling an order to a customer, it is possible to stop them from receiving an notification of the order.


To do this, please follow the screenshots and instructions below.


While on the Orders page, click the 'Mark as fulfilled' button.


Then uncheck the box in the bottom left of the page. 



If you have any further problems or need help with anything else, please get in contact with our support team.